Collect Points in

ONKARD LTD.
TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Effective Date: January 3, 2017

The following Terms of Service (these "Terms") describe the terms and conditions through which OnKard Ltd. and/or its affiliates, suppliers and loyalty partners ("OnKard," "we", "our", or "us") offer registered members ("you", the "Registered Member") access to the My City Points rewards shopping website (this "Site") and allow you to benefit from its related software systems, applications, reports, email or SMS notifications, and transactions with third-parties through which we deliver rewards into your chosen loyalty account, all services with which these Terms are intrinsically associated (collectively with this Site, the "Service").

Please read the following terms and conditions carefully as these terms constitute a legal agreement between you and OnKard.

Standard Jumeirah Sirius programme terms and conditions continue to apply to all Jumeirah Sirius related membership which can be found on: https://www.jumeirah.com/en/jumeirah-sirius/contact-us/terms--conditions1/

MY CITY POINTS FOR JUMEIRAH SIRIUS MEMBERS

My City Points is a rewards shopping and lifestyle service provided by OnKard Ltd. to loyalty club members using proprietary software systems. The My City Points Program has been specially designed for Jumeirah Sirius in order to offer Jumeirah Sirius members unique and exclusive benefits with participating retail or services brands in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). This customised version of the My City Points service for Jumeirah Sirius members is referred to here, on the website, and in various communications as The My City Points Program.

The My City Points Program is entirely provided to Jumeirah Sirius members by OnKard Ltd.. By registering for the My City Points Program members agree to indemnify Jumeirah Sirius from and against all claims, damages and claim costs arising in any manner from their entry to and use of the site and associated services.

OnKard Ltd. is solely responsible for all components of the My City Points Program. The information contained on and features of the My City Points website have been compiled and designed by OnKard Ltd., and neither OnKard Ltd. nor Jumeirah Sirius shall be held liable in any way for errors or omissions of any nature.

back to top

Privacy of Jumeirah Sirius Members’ Personal Information

My City Points does not share any credit or debit card information, with Jumeirah Sirius or with any other third party.

Benefits of the My City Points Program

The My City Points Program allows Jumeirah Sirius members to collect Jumeirah Sirius Points when they make a transaction at a participating retail or services brand. Members simply use a Visa debit or a credit card registered with Points City Points/OnKard Ltd.in order to collect Jumeirah Sirius Points automatically on the transactions, without having to show their membership number or having to request or mention any offer at the point of sale.

The My City Points Program for Jumeirah Sirius members is subject to the general My City Points Terms and Conditions.

To Participate in My City Points

To participate in My City Points, Jumeirah Sirius members must complete a one-time registration at https://jumeirah.mycitypoints.ae/register. To create a My City Points account, they simply enter their Jumeirah Sirius membership number, country of residence, their first and last name, a valid email address, and create a password. Members will use the email address (it will be their ID on jumeirah.mycitypoints.ae) and password for all future logins to the Site. Members will then be asked to register a Visa credit or debit card and enter card-related details. Members will become eligible for offers in the UAE as soon as this registration step is completed. Members may register up to 9 additional Visa debit or credit cards on any future visit.

back to top

MY CITY POINTS GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Registration

In order to collect points at all participating UAE retailers, members must complete the registration process by providing basic personal information and their Jumeirah Sirius membership number.

Visa Credit Card Registration

Members must also register a valid Visa credit or debit card by completing a short form located on the secure registration page. Our card registration process and payment card vault are PCI DSS certified. For more information on The Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS), please visit the Payment Card Industry website.

Members can register any valid Visa debit or credit card.

As the My City Points service rolls out to other Jumeirah destinations and new brands, conditions of eligibility criteria for offers and card registration may change, and these Terms shall be updated as a result.

back to top

Purpose of Visa Debit or Credit Card Registration

Members must register a Visa credit or debit card to allow OnKard Ltd. to identify qualifying transactions at participating brands and award Points for these purchases in the UAE. Awarded points will be credited into member’s Jumeirah Sirius account between 30 and 62 days following the transaction date. In case of a refund or exchange, the number of awarded points will be reduced accordingly. The return period may vary from one offer to another. This period will be defined in the offer-specific terms and conditions, which are accessible from the brand offer page on the Site.

By registering a Visa credit or debit card with OnKard Ltd. and agreeing to the Terms, members give OnKard permission to identify and analyse transactions at participating brands when they are completed with a registered card. OnKard Ltd. will analyse the transaction details for the purpose of awarding points for qualified purchases. Some awards may be tied to the completion of multiple transactions with a specific brand, or with a specific group of brands, depending on the offer’s conditions, and member’s permission covers both individual transactions and the history of transactions associated with their registered credit or debit card.

OnKard will not apply any charge to member’s registered credit or debit card. The registered card number and only the card number itself will be used for the single purpose of identifying transactions. Other personal data collected by OnKard Ltd.at the time of registration is collected only for the purpose of delivering the totality of the Service and is not used for identifying qualified transactions. OnKard will never share member’s personal data with any third parties. For more information about the safekeeping of personal data, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

back to top

Eligibility for Offers and Offer Activation

Members will become eligible for all Points reward offers featured on the Site as soon as their registration is completed. Thereafter, members become eligible for all Points reward offers on the site whenever they log in; that is, all reward offers displayed at the time of login are “activated” for their account whenever they log in.

In addition to our Terms, the brand’s offer-specific terms and conditions will also apply. These can be found on the brand’s offer page. Brand Points rewards offers may be subject to time restrictions and/or other qualifying criteria. It is the combination of our Terms and the brand offer’s terms and conditions that determines whether a purchase qualifies for a reward. All brand offers are subject to a validity period. Before making a purchase, please visit the participating brand’s offer page and note any specific conditions or restrictions that may apply.

Notification Messages

Qualifying purchases will trigger two notification messages to Registered Members. Registered Members will receive an award notification confirming the qualified transaction at a participating My City Points brand and the number of Points collected. For transactions in the UAE, award notifications will be sent via SMS approximately 15 minutes after the transaction if the registered mobile number can be served by one of our SMS Gateways. Award notification messages may inform of other My City Points brand offers.

Receiving an award notification means that a member’s transaction and the number of Points collected have been added as pending to their personal transaction and award monitor (see below under Other Services).

In order to participate in My City Points, Registered Members must remain opted into the notification messages, as these are an intrinsic part of the Service, and they must maintain both a valid email address and a valid mobile number. Registered Members can update this information at any time in the "My Account" section of the Site after logging into their My City Points account. Registered members will also receive notification emails and texts from time to time informing them of My City Points news such as new brands, special offers, and so on.

Members may opt out of receiving these notifications at any time.

back to top

Other Services

Registered Members can access personal pages on the Site after login. The "My Account" section allows Registered Members to update their personal information, delete their account, delete a registered card, register additional cards.

Credit or debit cards past their expiry date and not renewed by Registered Members will be automatically deleted from our systems. Members must maintain their information up to date if they want to continue collecting Points rewards for purchases. A valid Visa credit or debit card, valid email address and valid mobile number are conditions for participating in the Service.

The "Awards History" section allows members to monitor their qualifying purchases and awards. Qualifying transactions will be posted within 24 hours to member’s My City Points account and the Points award will show as pending. When the Points are credited to their Jumeirah Sirius account, the transactions will show as awarded. If a member thinks there is an error or omission regarding a qualified transaction, they can contact our customer service. We will verify the participating brand’s transaction data and award accordingly for any errors or omissions. Transactions that do not meet the offer’s qualifying criteria will not be awarded.

back to top

GENERAL TERMS

OnKard Ltd. (hereafter referred to as “OnKard”, “we”, “us”, “our”) has the exclusive rights to operate and promote its affiliate websites, including mycitypoints.com and jumeirah.mycitypoints.com (collectively, the “Sites”), as well as the rights to the names and marks OnKard and My City Points.

Copyright/Trademarks

The Website includes materials, including text, photographs, videos and other images and sound, trade-marks, logos and service marks ("Marks") which are protected by copyright trade-name, trade-marks and other intellectual property rights and are the exclusive property of OnKard or one of OnKard’s participating retailers and partners. Users are prohibited from using any Marks for any purpose including, but not limited to use as metatags without the prior written consent of OnKard or such other party that may own the Marks. All information and content, including any software programmes available on or through this Site ("Content"), is protected by copyright. Users are prohibited from modifying, copying, distributing, transmitting, displaying, publishing, selling, licensing, creating derivative works or using any Content available on or through this Website for commercial or public purposes.

back to top

Use of Cookies

OnKard may store information on a user's computer in the form of a "cookie" or similar file for purposes of modifying the Services to improve usability, performance and effectiveness of the Service, and to reflect users' preferences. The OnKard Privacy Policy provides additional information regarding OnKard’s use of cookies.

Errors, Inaccuracies and Omissions

Occasionally there may be information on our Site or in the Service that may contain typographical errors, inaccuracies or omissions that relate to brand offer descriptions or promotions. No specified update or refresh date applied in the Service, or on any related website, should be taken to indicate that all information in the Service, or on any related website, has been modified or updated.

Changes to Terms and Conditions

The effective date of these Terms is set at the top of this webpage. As we continue to improve our services and add new features, new brands and new destinations, we will need to revise these Terms and Conditions. Member’s use of the Service after the Effective Date constitutes their acceptance of these Terms. The amended Terms shall always supersede all previous versions of the Terms.

back to top

Entire Agreement

The failure of Onkard to exercise or enforce any right or provision of these Terms of Service shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision.

These Terms of Service and any policies or operating rules posted by OnKard on this site or in respect to The Service constitutes the entire agreement and understanding between members and us and govern their use of the Service, superseding any prior or contemporaneous agreements, communications and proposals, whether oral or written, between member’s and OnKard (including, but not limited to, any prior versions of the Terms of Service).

Any ambiguities in the interpretation of these Terms of Service shall not be construed against the drafting party.

back to top

Electronic Signature

Member use and/or registration to the Services confirms their explicit acceptance of these Terms, which includes our Privacy Policy, and their consent to enter into agreements with us electronically.

Termination

Members may, at any time, cancel their My City Points account or deregister their Card. In any case, they shall retain the points that are in their account, but will lose any points that appear as “Pending” on their account. In addition, they will no longer be eligible to collect Points and OnKard will no longer be able to identify their purchases in order to offer rewards.

The obligations and liabilities of the parties incurred prior to the termination date shall survive the termination of this agreement for all purposes. These Terms are effective unless and until terminated by either members or OnKard. Members may terminate these Terms at any time by notifying us that they no longer wish to use our Services.

If in our sole judgment members fail, or we suspect that they have failed, to comply with any term or provision of these Terms of Service, we also may terminate this agreement at any time without notice and members will remain liable for all amounts due up to and including the date of termination; and/or accordingly may deny them access to our Services, or any part thereof.

back to top

Contact Us

To get in touch with us, please visit our Contact Us page and select the most relevant form.

back to top

By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies.

اكسب نقاط في

.ONKARD LTD
الشروط والأحكام

تاريخ النفاذ: 3 يناير 2017

تصف شروط الخدمة التالية (المُشار إليها فيما يلي من هذه الوثيقة بـ "الشروط") الشروط والأحكام التي تقدم من خلالها OnKard Ltd و/أو شركائها، ومورديها (المُشار إليهم فيما يلي من هذه الوثيقة بـ"OnKard"، "أونكارد"، "نحن"، "لنا"، "الهيئة") للأعضاء المسجلين (المُشار إليهم فيما يلي من هذه الوثيقة بـ "أنت"، "أنتم"، "العضو المسجل"، "المستخدمون") إمكانية الوصول إلى موقع ماي سيتي بوينتس لمكافآت التسوق (المشار إليه فيما يلي من هذه الوثيقة بـ "الموقع")، وتسمح للمستخدمين بالاستفادة من أنظمتها البرمجية، و تطبيقاتها، وتقاريرها، والإشعارات بالبريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل القصيرة، و إجراء تعاملات مع أطراف ثالثة، لنقدم من خلالها المكافآت إلى حساب البرنامج الخاص بالمستخدم، وعلى جميع الخدمات المتعلقة بهذه الشروط بشكل جوهري (والتي يطلق عليها مجتمعة مع هذا الموقع كلمة "الخدمة").

نوصي بمراجعة الشروط والأحكام بدقة، لأِن هذه الشروط تشكل اتفاقية قانونية بينك وبين أونكارد.

يتواصل تطبيق الشروط والأحكام الإعتياديّة لبرنامج جميرا سيريس على كافة الأعضاء ذو صلة بِـ جميرا سيريس، والتي يمكن الاطلاع عليها على: https://www.jumeirah.com/en/jumeirah-sirius/contact-us/terms--conditions1/

ماي سيتي بوينتس لأعضاء جميرا سيريس

ماي سيتي بوينتس هو برنامج مكافآت التسوق وخدمة نمط الحياة تقدمه شركة "أونكارد" OnKard للأعضاء في نادي الأوفياء باستخدام نظم البرمجيات الاحتكارية. وقد تم تصميم برنامج ماي سيتي بوينتس خصيصاً لبرنامج جميرا سيريس، وذلك لتقديم فوائد فريدة وحصرية لأعضاء برنامج جميرا سيريس، بالتعاون مع العلامات التجارية الشريكة وموردي الخدمات أو الضيافة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة (إ.ع.م). ويشار إلى خدمة ماي سيتي بوينتس المخصصة لأعضاء جميرا سيريس في هذه الوثيقة، وعلى الموقع الإلكتروني، ومختلف المواد الإعلامية بِبرنامج ماي سيتي بوينتس.

تقدم شركة "أونكارد" خدمات برنامج ماي سيتي بوينتس لأعضاء جميرا سيريس بشكل كامل. وبتسجيلك في برنامج ماي سيتي بوينتس توافق على تبرئة جميرا سيريس من وضد جميع المستحقات، ومن الأضرار وتكاليف الشكاوى الناشئة بأي شكل من الأشكال من استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني وخدماته ذات الصلة.

تتحمل "أونكارد" المسؤولية الكاملة عن كافة مكونات برنامج ماي سيتي بوينتس. قد تم تجميع وتصميم المعلومات والمزايا المتوفرة على الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص ببرنامج ماي سيتي بوينتس من قبل شركة "أونكارد"، ولا تتحمل "أونكارد" ولا برنامج جميرا سيريس بأي شكل من الأشكال مسؤولية أية أخطاء أو حذوفات من أي طبيعة كانت.

العودة الى الأعلى

خصوصية المعلومات الشخصية لأعضاء جميرا سيريس

لن يشارك برنامج ماي سيتي بوينتس أية معلومات عن البطاقة المصرفية، لا مع برنامج جميرا سيريس ولا مع أي طرف ثالث.

مزايا برنامج ماي سيتي بوينتس

يمكِّن برنامج ماي سيتي بوينتس أعضاءَ برنامج جميرا سيريس من كسب نقاط جميرا سيريس عند إتمامهم تعاملات مالية لدى العلامات التجارية الشريكة المتخصصة بالبيع بالتجزئة أو بالخدمات. ببساطة يستخدم الأعضاء بطاقة مصرفية فيزا مسجلة لدى ماي سيتي بوينتس/أونكارد من أجل كسب النقاط تلقائياً على التعاملات المالية، دون حاجة إلى إبراز بطاقة عضويتهم أو حاجتهم إلى طلب أو ذكر أي عرض عن نقطة البيع.

يخضع برنامج ماي سيتي بوينتس لأعضاء جميرا سيريس للشروط والأحكام العامة لبرنامج ماي سيتي بوينتس.

المشاركة في ماي سيتي بوينتس

للمشاركة في ماي سيتي بوينتس، كل ما على أعضاء جميرا سيريس فعله هو إكمال التسجيل مرة واحدة فقط على الرابط التالي: https://jumeirah.mycitypoints.ae/ar/register. يمكن للأعضاء إنشاء حساب ماي سيتي بوينتس ببساطة، وذلك بإدخال رقم عضويتهم في جميرا سيريس، ودولة الإقامة، والاسم الأول واسم العائلة، وعنوان بريد إلكتروني صحيح، وإنشاء كلمة سر. يستخدم الأعضاء بريدهم الإلكتروني (وهو المعرف (ID) في jumeirah.mycitypoints.com) وكلمة السر لكافة تسجيلات الدخول إلى الموقع في المستقبل. بعد ذلك سيُطلَب من الأعضاء تسجيل بطاقة مصرفية فيزا (خصم أو ائتمان) وإدخال التفاصيل المتعلقة بها. سيكون الأعضاء مؤهلين للاستفادة من العروض في إ.ع.م فور استكمال خطوة التسجيل هذه. ويمكن للأعضاء تسجيل 9 بطاقات مصرفية فيزا إضافية في أي زيارة مستقبلية للموقع الإلكتروني.

العودة الى الأعلى

الشروط والأحكام العامة لبرنامج ماي سيتي بوينتس

التسجيل

لكسب الأميال لدى كافة متاجر التجزئة الشريكة في إ.ع.م، يجب أن يستكمل الأعضاء عملية التسجيل من خلال تقديم المعلومات الأساسية ورقم عضويتهم في برنامج جميرا سيريس.

تسجيل البطاقة المصرفية فيزا

يتوجب على الأعضاء أيضًا تسجيل بطاقة مصرفية فيزا صالحة من خلال مِلْء إستمارة قصيرة موجودة على صفحة التسجيل الآمنة. تتوافق طريقة تسجيل البطاقات لدينا مع متطلبات الالتزام بمعيار أمن بيانات بطاقات الدفع PCI DSS. لمزيد من المعلومات حول قطاع بطاقات الدفع بمعيار أمن البيانات (PCI DSS)، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لقطاع بطاقة الدفع.

يمكن للأعضاء تسجيل أي بطاقة مصرفية فيزا (بطاقة خصم أو ائتمان) صالحة.

ومع توسع خدمة ماي سيتي بوينتس إلى وجهات جميرا سيريس الأخرى والعلامات التجارية الجديدة، فقد تتغير شروط الصلاحية للاستفادة من العروض وتسجيل البطاقة، وسيتم تحديث هذه الشروط نتيجة لذلك.

العودة الى الأعلى

الهدف من تسجيل البطاقة المصرفية فيزا

يتحتم علي الأعضاء تسجيل بطاقة مصرفية فيزا، لإتاحة المجال أمام "أونكارد" بتحديد التعاملات المؤهلة لدى العلامات التجارية الشريكة وإضافة النقاط إلى حساباتهم حسب عمليات الشراء في إ.ع.م. تستغرق إضافة النقاط إلى حسابات الأعضاء في جميرا سيريس فترة تتراوح بين 30 و62 يوماً على تاريخ عملية الشراء. وفي حالة إعادة أو إستبدال سيتم تخفيض عدد النقاط الممنوحة وفقاً لذلك. قد تختلف فترة الإعادة من عرض إلى آخر. وهذه الفترة محددة ضمن الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بكل عرض، التي يمكن الاطلاع عليها في صفحة عرض العلامة التجارية على الموقع.

يُعد تسجيل البطاقة المصرفية فيزا لدى "أونكارد" والموافقة على الشروط بمثابة منح الأعضاء "أونكارد" الموافقة على تحديد وتحليل التعاملات المالية لدى العلامات التجارية الشريكة عند إجرائها ببطاقة مصرفية مسجلة في حساب ماي سيتي بوينتس. وستحلل "أونكارد" تفاصيل عمليّة الشراء لِغرض المكافأة بالنقاط المقابلة للمشتريات المؤهلة. تبعاً لشروط العرض، قد تتطلب بعض المكافآت إجراء تعاملات متعددة مع علامة تجارية محددة أو مجموعة من العلامات التجارية، وتتضمن موافقة الأعضاء على الشروط التعاملات الفردية وسِجل التعاملات المقترنة ببطاقاتهم المصرفية المسجلة.

لن تتقاضى "أونكارد" أية رسوم من بطاقات الأعضاء المصرفية والمسجلة. ولن تستخدم "أونكارد" سوى رقم البطاقة المسجلة، وذلك لِهدف واحد فقط وهو تحديد التعاملات المالية. أما البيانات الشخصية الأخرى التي جمعتها "أونكارد" عند التسجيل تُستَخدم حصراً لتقديم مجمل الخدمة، لا لتحديد التعاملات المؤهلة. تتعهد "أونكارد" بعدم مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية مع أي طرف ثالث. لمزيد من المعلومات حول حفظ البيانات الشخصية، يرجى الرجوع إلى "سياسة الخصوصية" الخاصة بنا.

العودة الى الأعلى

العروض المؤهلة وتفعيلها

سيكون الأعضاء مؤهلون لكافة عروض مكافآت النقاط الظاهرة على الموقع الإلكتروني بمجرد إستكمالهم لِعملية التسجيل. بعد التسجيل وتسجيل الدخول يصبح الأعضاء مؤهلون للاستفادة من عروض مكافآت النقاط الظاهرة على الموقع، هذا ما يعني أن كافة عروض المكافآت الظاهرة على الشاشة عند تسجيل الدخول "تُفعَّل" في حساباتهم.

بالإضافة إلى شروطنا تنطبق أيضًا أحكام وشروط العرض التي تحددها العلامة التجارية التي تقدم العرض. ويمكن الاطلاع على هذه الشروط في وصف العرض على صفحة عرض العلامة التجارية. قد تخضع عروض مكافآت العلامة التجارية لقيود الوقت و/أو معايير أخرى. تلك المعاييرهي مزيج من شروطنا وشروط وأحكام عرض العلامة التجارية، والتي تحدد ما إذا كانت عملية الشراء مؤهلة لكسب مكافأة. وتخضع كافة العروض لفترة صلاحية محددة. قبل اتخاذ قرار الشراء، يرجى زيارة صفحة عرض العلامة التجارية الشريكة والاطلاع على الشروط الخاصة أو القيود التي قد تنطبق على عمليات الشراء.

رسائل الإشعار بالمكافأة

بعد إنهاء كل عملية شراء مؤهلة يتم إرسال إشعارين إلى الأعضاء المسجلين. يتلقى الأعضاء المسجلون إشعاراً يؤكد موافقة عمليّة الشراء وعدد النقاط المكتسبة لدى احدى العلامات التجارية الشريكة في برنامج ماي سيتي بوينتس. بالنسبة للتعاملات في إ.ع.م يتم إرسال الإشعار بالمكافأة عبر رسالة نصية قصيرة SMS بعد نحو 15 دقيقة من عمليّة الشراء، هذا إذا كان رقم الهاتف النقال للمستخدم مسجلاً بإحدى بواباتنا للرسائل القصيرة. وقد تتضمن رسائل الإشعار بالمكافآت معلومات حول عروض علامات تجارية أخرى شريكة في برنامج ماي سيتي بوينتس.

يعني تلقي الإشعار أنّ عملية الشراء وعدد النقاط المكتسبة قد أضيفت إلى النقاط "بانتظار الموافقة" على صفحة تعاملتهم الشخصية وعلى صفحة رصد المكافآت (انظر قسم "خدمات أخرى" أدناه).

للمشاركة في برنامج ماي سيتي بوينتس يجب على الأعضاء المسجلين الحفاظ على ميزة تلقي رسائل الإشعارات، لأن هذه الميزة جزء لا يتجزأ من الخدمة، ويجب أن يرتبط الحساب ببريد إلكتروني صحيح ورقم هاتف نقال صحيح. يمكن للأعضاء المسجلين تحديث هذه المعلومات عبر صفحة "حسابي" على الموقع الإلكتروني بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى حساباتهم في ماي سيتي بوينتس. ومن وقت لآخر يتلقى أيضاً الأعضاء المسجلون إشعاراً بالبريد الإلكتروني لإِطْلاعِهم على أخبار برنامج ماي سيتي بوينتس، مثل العلامات التجارية الجديدة والعروض الخاصة، وما إلى ذلك.

يُمكن للأعضاء إختيار عدم تلقي هذه الإشعارات في أي وقت.

العودة الى الأعلى

خدمات أخرى

يُمكن للأعضاء المسجلين الوصول إلى صفحاتهم الشخصية على الموقع بعد تسجيل الدخول. تسمح صفحة "حسابي" للأعضاء المسجلين بتحديث معلوماتهم الشخصية، حذف حساباتهم، حذف بطاقة مصرفية مسجلة، تسجيل بطاقات مصرفية إضافية.

يتم حذف البطاقات المصرفية تلقائياً من أنظمتنا بعد مرور تاريخ أجلها وغير مجددة من قبل الأعضاء المسجلين. على الأعضاء تحديث بياناتهم إذا رغبوا في الاستمرار في كسب المكافآت على المشتريات. ويُعدّ وجود بطاقة مصرفية فيزا صالحة وعنوان بريد إلكتروني صحيح ورقم جوال صحيح جزءاً من الشروط للمشاركة في الخدمة.

تتيح صفحة "سِجِلّ المكافآت" للأعضاء مراقبة مشترياتهم المؤهلة ورصد مكافآتهم. تتم إضافة التعاملات المؤهلة إلى حساباتهم في ماي سيتي بوينتس خلال 24 ساعة، وتظهر النقاط المكتسبة في خانة "بانتظار الموافقة". عند إضافة النقاط إلى حساباتهم في جميرا سيريس تنتقل إلى خانة "النقاط المكتسبة". إذا كان الأعضاء يعتقدون أن هناك خطأ أو تقصير بشأن عملية شراء موافقة للشروط، فيرجى منهم الاتصال بخدمة "خدمة العملاء". سنتحقق من بيانات التعاملات لدى العلامة التجارية وتعديل المكافأة حسب أي خطأ أو سهو. لن تتم المكافأة على التعاملات غير الموافقة لشروط العرض.

العودة الى الأعلى

شروط عامة

تحتفظ .OnKard Ltd المشار إليها فيما يلي من هذه الوثيقة بـ ("OnKard"، "أونكارد"، "نحن"، "لنا"، "الهيئة") بحقوق حصرية لتشغيل وترويج المواقع التابعة لها، بما في ذلك mycitypoints.com وjumeirah.mycitypoints.com (المشار إليها بـ "المواقع")، وكذلك الحق في الاسمين والعلامتين التجاريتين OnKard وMy City Points.

حقوق الطبع والنشر/العلامات التجارية

تتمتع OnKard بحقوق الملكية الحصرية للمواد المتضمنة في هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك النص، والصور، ومقاطع الفيديو والصور الأخرى والمقاطع الصوتية، والعلامات التجارية، والشعارات، وعلامات الخدمة (المشار إليها فيما يلي من هذه الوثيقة بـ "العلامات التجارية") المحمية بموجب حقوق التأليف والنشر في الاسم التجاري والعلامات التجارية وغيرها من حقوق الملكية الفكرية التي تعود حصرياً لِـ OnKard أو أحد متاجر التجزئة الشريكة والشركاء في OnKard. ولا يحق للمستخدمين الاستفادة من أي علامات لأي غرض، ولا يقتصر ذلك على استخدام العلامات الفوقية (metatags) دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من OnKard، أو من أي طرف آخر قد يملك العلامات التجارية فحسب، بل ينطبق أيضاً على كافة المعلومات والمحتوى، بما في ذلك أية برامج متوفرة على أو من خلال هذا الموقع (المشار إليها فيما يلي من هذه الوثيقة بـ"المحتوى")، فهي محمية بموجب حقوق الطبع والنشر. ولا يحق للمستخدمين تعديل ونسخ وتوزيع ونقل وعرض ونشر وبيع وترخيص وخلق أعمال مشتقة أو استخدام أي محتوى متوفر في أو من خلال هذا الموقع لأغراض تجارية أو عامة.

العودة الى الأعلى

استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز)

قد تقوم OnKard بتخزين معلومات داخل حاسب المستخدم على شكل "كوكيز" أو ملفات مشابهة، لِهدف تعديل الخدمات وتحسين قابليتها للاستخدام وأدائها وفعاليتها، والاستفادة من تفضيلات المستخدمين. تتضمن سياسة الخصوصية المعتمدة من OnKard معلومات إضافية بشأن استخدام OnKard لملفات تعريف الارتباط.

حالات الخطأ وعدم الدقة والسهو

أحياناً قد تحتوي بعض المعلومات على موقعنا أو وثائق الخدمة أخطاء مطبعية، أو معلومات غير دقيقة، أو نواقص تتعلق بأوصاف أو ترقيات عروض العلامات التجارية الشريكة. ينبغي أن لا يؤخذ تحديث محدد أو تاريخ تحديث في الخدمة، أوعلى أي موقع ذو صلة، إشارةً إلى أن جميع المعلومات الواردة في الخدمة، أو على أي موقع ذو صلة، تم تعديلها أو تحديثها.

التغييرات على الشروط والأحكام

حُدد تاريخ نفاذ هذه الشروط في أعلى هذه الصفحة. كما أننا نستمر في تطوير خدماتنا، وإضافة ميزات جديدة، وعلامات تجارية جديدة ووجهات جديدة، سنحتاج إلى مراجعة هذه الشروط والأحكام. يشكّل استخدام الأعضاء للخدمة بعد "تاريخ النفاذ" قبولاً لهذه الشروط. وتحل الشروط التي يتم تعديلها مستقبلاً محل كافة الإصدارات السابقة من الشروط.

العودة الى الأعلى

الاتفاقية كاملةً

لا يعد إخفاق "أونكارد" في ممارسة أو فرض أي حق من حقوقها المنصوص عليها في هذه الاتفاقية، أو توفير شرط من شروط هذه الخدمة، تنازلاً عن هذا الحق أو هذا الحكم.

تمثل شروط الخدمة هذه إلى جانب أية سياسات أو قواعد تشغيل مدرجة من أونكارد على هذا الموقع أو في وثائق الخدمة مجمل الاتفاق والتفاهم بيننا وبين الأعضاء المسجلين، وهي ما يحكم استخدامهم للخدمة. كما تحل هذه الاتفاقية محل أية اتفاقيات سابقة أو متزامنة، ومحل الاتصالات والمقترحات، سواءًا كانت شفهية أو مكتوبة، بين أونكارد والأعضاء المسجلين (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أية إصدارات سابقة من شروط الخدمة).

لا يجوز تسويغ أي غموض في تفسير "شروط الخدمة" هذه ضد الطرف الذي قام بإعْدادها.

العودة الى الأعلى

التوقيع الإلكتروني

يعد استخدام و/أو تسجيل الأعضاء في الخدمات موافقةً صريحة على هذه الشروط كلها، بما يشمل "سياسة الخصوصية" والدخول في اتفاقات معنا إلكترونياً.

إنهاء الاتفاقية

يمكن للأعضاء، في أي وقت، إلغاء حساباتهم في ماي سيتي بوينتس، أو إلغاء تسجيل بطاقاتهم المصرفية. وعلى أية حالٍ سيحتفظون بالنقاط الموجودة في حساباتهم، ولكنهم سيخسرون كل النقاط التي تظهر في الخانة "بإنتظار الموافقة". وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنهم لن يُعدوا مؤهلين لكسب النقاط ولن تَعُد OnKard قادرةً على تحديد مشترياتهم وتقديم لهم المكافآت على أساسها.

قبل تاريخ النفاذ تبقى كافة الالتزامات والمسؤوليات، التي وافقت عليها الأطراف المُوقِّعة على هذه الاتفاقية، سارية لجميع الأغراض بعد إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية. ولا يُلغى الالتزام بالشروط إلا في حالة إلغائها إما من أونكارد أو من الأعضاء. يمكن للأعضاء إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية في أي وقت، وذلك عبر إعلامنا بعدم رغبتهم في استخدام الخدمات التي نقدمها.

إذا وجدنا، حسب تقديرنا المنفرد، عدم امتثال الأعضاء المشاركين لِأي شرط أو نص في "شروط الخدمة" هذه، أو شككنا في ذلك، فيمكننا إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية في أي وقت دون إشعار، ويظل الأعضاء المسجلون مسؤولون عن جميع المبالغ المستحقة حتى تاريخ إنهاء الخدمة، و/أو تبعاً لذلك قد يحق لنا منعهم من الوصول إلى الخدمات التي نقدمها، أو أي جزء منها.

العودة الى الأعلى

الاتصال بنا

للاتصال بنا، يرجى زيارة صفحة اتصل بنا وحدد النموذج الأكثر صلة بالموضوع.

العودة الى الأعلى

من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا، فإنك توافق على استخدام الكوكيز.